This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Jeannette
    bo
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    Nice and quite stay at an unexpected hotel found at Booking.com
    Since I am allergic, I resented the room carpet a bit. However, I told the receptionist next morning and they made sure they vacuumed it deeply. I was not bothered anymore for the rest of my stay.
    I liked the sightseeing from the point I was accommodated. Both sides were spectacular. I also enjoyed the breakfast and the music around. What I liked the most was the kind attention from the staff and owner.
    Dennis
    ca
    8.8
    4 May 2017
    I really enjoyed my stay and will stay there again on my return visit.
    It was $3 taxi ride over to the turist part of town.
    I really enjoyed going out to explore the neighborhood , the little shops were fun and having the stadium right around the corner made for some exciting football watching.
    Mohahhamd
    at
    7.5
    22 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    17 August 2016
    Very reasonably priced
    The breakfast was not unlike most other hotels in South America BUT the waitress would avoid us and was not friendly. We had to ask for eggs, they were not offered and she seemed put out that we had asked. Central location means traffic noise all the time.
    The front desk staff were helpful and kind helping us make calls to the airline. The view was great from our room. The bed was too soft for my liking, but my daughter preferred it to other hotels.
    Alexander
    ru
    6.7
    18 May 2016
    Overpriced. The personnel do not speak English. They don't even try! Could've served eggs for breakfast.
    It is clean. Not far from the historical center of La Paz.
    TOMOYO
    jp
    9.2
    17 March 2016
    Comfortable stay
    No safety box
    Nice room with hot shower. Great view from the breakfast room. 20 minutes walk from the city center, and 5 minutes to a park with a walkway with splendid city views. Within walking distance to the Sopocachi district - 20 minutes max. Staff were very helpful.
    Dennis
    us
    9.2
    13 March 2016
    Fell in love in Bolivia
    Everything was excellent
    The staff was truly helpful and professional. I do not speak espanol very well and they were very patient and helpful
    Edwin Camilo
    gb
    10
    22 February 2016
    great location and services
    N/A
    The room was clean, staff was wonderful. I had to stayed one more night and they gave me a good price
Close