후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
7.4
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 9일
    가격을 조금 더 내렸으면 좋겠음
    시내임에도 불구하고 도로가 깨끗하고 가까운 위치에 음식점이 있었음
    Norma
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    I enjoyed very much my stay at this hotel.

    Great location. Three blocks away from one of the teleférico stations that allows to travel across most of the city and reach two different viewpoints in El Alto. The views of La Paz from the teleférico are amazing. Ten minutes away by taxi from the historical centre and beautiful Jaén street. Area is very safe. Many restaurants steps away from the hotel.
    Jeannette
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 30일

    Nice and quite stay at an unexpected hotel found at Booking.com

    Since I am allergic, I resented the room carpet a bit. However, I told the receptionist next morning and they made sure they vacuumed it deeply. I was not bothered anymore for the rest of my stay.
    I liked the sightseeing from the point I was accommodated. Both sides were spectacular. I also enjoyed the breakfast and the music around. What I liked the most was the kind attention from the staff and owner.
    Dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 20일

    It was truly a memorable stay for me and my sweet esposa.

    Some areas of the hotel are showing age and could use some touch ups and maintance but over all the place is great.
    I love the staff at hotel Elegance. I always stay here when I come to La Paz. They are very patient with me and the manager is always friendly and helpful. My espanol is muy malo but we are able to communicate well. The cleaning staff is the best.
    Dennis
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 4일

    I really enjoyed my stay and will stay there again on my return visit.

    It was $3 taxi ride over to the turist part of town.
    I really enjoyed going out to explore the neighborhood , the little shops were fun and having the stadium right around the corner made for some exciting football watching.
    Margaret
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 12월 10일

    Pleasant and safe place to stay in La Paz

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, and everything was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely go again or recommend it to a friend.
    Mohahhamd
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 8월 17일

    Very reasonably priced

    The breakfast was not unlike most other hotels in South America BUT the waitress would avoid us and was not friendly. We had to ask for eggs, they were not offered and she seemed put out that we had asked. Central location means traffic noise all the time.
    The front desk staff were helpful and kind helping us make calls to the airline. The view was great from our room. The bed was too soft for my liking, but my daughter preferred it to other hotels.
    Dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 8월 1일
    The mattresses are old and worn. The beds I have slept in their springs poke into my ribs making it hard to get comfortable at times.
    The staff are very friendly and attentive to their guests needs. The girls who clean the rooms are hard working and have a great attention to detail.
    JULIE
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2016년 7월 9일

    only one other person in hotel-that says it all

    no heating- no more tan 2 atar
    Dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2016년 7월 4일

    Awesome staff

    The owner seemed mad all the time. His wife smiled more then he did. I traveled to see my novia who goes to the University there in La Paz. This was my third visit and I stayed for 29 days. My novia would visit me after sometimes before classes and always after class in my room and she only slept over one night. They did charge me $58(US) every time she visited. Which I can understand to a degree but they didn't tell me until I had asked them to total my bill up three days before my check out. I had them do this because my bill in May was a lot more then I was quoted at check out. I'm not looking to cheat anyone out of their money. My novia never ate their breakfast in the mornings or stayed over more the one night. It just would have been nice to know I was being charged a different rate then what was quoted before I checked out each time. The bed in my room was old and the springs would poke into my ribs. I slept on top of the blankets so I could fall asleep. But the hotel is nice and I will continue to stay there with each visit.
    The staff was friendly and attentive. I know Americans are not the favorite of a lot of Bolivianos but they were very friendly, and patient wiith my lack of Spanish speaking abilities. The rooms are clean and the ladies who clean the rooms are awesome.